March 10, 2010.

5 comments
  1. rakhi said:

    I Just loved it!! 🙂 😀 is it going to go further!!???!! 🙂 (hope it does!) sending the link to Baishali and santosh too! 🙂 hope that is ok?!

    • These are just one page things, like diary entries. I do them when I feel like it. At the moment I’ve got to work on the ‘girl power’ comic of 40 pages. Its called ‘How to draw a woman?’. Basically, I’m opening a pandora’s box!

      • Sorry I spelt ‘Rakhi’ wrongly!

    • rakhi said:

      loved the way you have made hoshang!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

